xThis is staging just to let you know
Sign In for NYFA Fiscally Sponsored Artists or Advertisers:
User Name and/or Password incorrect
   

Contact-Us

Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

Programs

NYSCA/NYFA Artist Fellowships: fellowships@nyfa.org

Fiscal Sponsorship: sponsorship@nyfa.org

NYFA Learning: learning@nyfa.org

Immigrant Artist Program: i.outreach@nyfa.org

Work Sample Reviews: workreview@nyfa.org

Resources

NYFA Classifieds + Advertising: joblist@nyfa.org

Curatorial Services: curatorial@nyfa.org

NYFA Source Hotline:
source@nyfa.org  | (800) 232-2789 (Mon-Fri, 3-5pm EST)

Revolving Loan Program: svitale@nyfa.org

Operations

Executive Director's Office: lhilger@nyfa.org

Development: mrossier@nyfa.org

Human Resources: hr@nyfa.org

Press + Communications: communications@nyfa.org

General Inquires

E-mail: help@nyfa.org

General Information

New York Foundation for the Arts (NYFA)

20 Jay Street, 7th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201

P: (212) 366-6900

F: (212) 366-1778

Office Hours

9:30am-5:30pm, Monday–Friday

NYFA Holidays

New Year's Day*

Martin Luther King Day

President's Day

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Thanksgiving (Th + Fri)

Christmas Day*

*Note: NYFA's offices are closed from Dec. 25–Jan. 1. In addition, we observe emergency or storm/snow school-closing days, as determined by the New York City Dept. of Education.