xThis is staging just to let you know
Sign In



Judith K. Brodsky, Chair, Founding Director, Brodsky Center for Innovative Editions, Rutgers University

Howard Rothman, Vice Chair, Partner, Kramer, Levin, Naftalis & Frankel

Karl Kellner, Treasurer, Director, McKinsey & Company

Michael Findlay, SecretaryDirector, Acquavella Galleries

J. Whitney StevensPast Immediate Chair, Managing Director, Fanwood Foundation


Elia Alba, Artist

Young Yang Chung, Founder/Director, The Chung Young Yang Embroidery Museum Korea /
Seol Won Foundation USA

Don Duet, Technologist, Former Partner, Goldman Sachs

William Draper, Founding Director, The Exetor Group

Sharon Held, Associate Broker, Compass

Marc Jason, Senior Counsel, Amster, Rothstein & Ebenstein LLP

Mary Lang, Vice President, Dispositions, Prologis Inc.

Lynda Logan, Senior Vice President, Wood Mackenzie

Marjorie W. Martay, Founder, ArtW

J. Wesley McDade, Managing Director, Corporate Communications, Morgan Stanley 

Nell Painter, Artist and Edwards Professor of American History, Emerita, Princeton University

Bonnie Podolsky, Retired PartnerKramer, Levin, Naftalis & Frankel

Said SayrafiezadehWriter

Dread ScottArtist

Marjorie Croes Silverman, Associate Dean, Barnard College

Anne Spalter, Artist and Academic

Carmelita Tropicana, Artist

Vladimir Vukicevic, CEO and Co-Founder, Meural; Co-Founder, RocketHub

John F. Williams IIChairman & CEOImpact Infrastructure, LLC 

Elizabeth Yee, Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and Solutions, 100 Resilient Cities



Charles Bergman (Chair), Chairman of the Board & CEO, Pollock Krasner Foundation 

Sonja Berggren, Co-Founder and Co-Producer, Panndora Productions 

Kathleen ChalfantActor 

Yinan Cheng, Artist

Liz Christensen, Senior Curator, Head of the Americas, Art, Culture and Sports, Deutsche Bank

Ligia Cravo, Senior Program Officer, The Hearst Foundation 

Joan Finkelstein, Executive Director, Harkness Foundation for Dance 

Edmée de M. Firth, Executive Director, The Jean and Louis Dreyfus Foundation

A.M. Homes, Writer

Mary Kaplan, Trustee, J.M. Kaplan Fund 

Alton Murray, Manager of Arts and Culture Public Affairs, Consolidated Edison 

Mira NairFilmmaker

Kathleen O'Grady, President, The O'Grady Foundation

Suzan-Lori Parks, Playwright

Frederick Peters, President, Warburg Realty 

Sara Reisman, Executive Director/Artistic Director, The Rubin Foundation

Ben Rodriguez-Cubeñas, Program Director, Rockefeller Brothers Fund

Carol Ross, Artist

Dave Schroeder, Director, Jazz and Contemporary Studies, New York University

Justin Tobin, Founder, Discover Digital Group 



Diana Al-Hadid (Crafts/Sculpture)

Desirée Alvarez (Poetry)

Orit Ben-Shitrit (Video/Film)

Mari Jaye Blanchard (Video/Film)

Niki Berg (Photography)

Geoff Chadsey (Printmaking/Drawing/Book Arts)

Vince Contarino (Painting)

Daniel Thomas Davis (Music/Sound)

Ella Gant (Digital/Electronic Arts)

Ariana Gerstein (Digital/Electronic Arts)

Kate Gilmore (Interdisciplinary Work)

DeWitt Godfrey (Architecture/Environmental Structures/Design)

Julia Gutiérrez-Rivera (Folk/Traditional Arts)

Amina Henry (Playwriting/Screenwriting)

Susan Karwoska (Fiction)

Joseph Keckler (Interdisciplinary Work)

Rebecca Loyche (Photography)

Aeilushi Mistry (Folk/Traditional Arts)

Amanda Schachter (Architecture/Environmental Structures/Design)

Gwen Welliver (Choreography)

Trustee Liaisons to the Advisory Committee:
Carmelita Tropicana
Dread Scott